

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 25 February 2021

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD will be held via SKYPE on THURSDAY, 4 MARCH 2021 at 1:00 PM, or at the conclusion of the Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee at 10am, whichever is the later, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES
 - (a) Argyll and Bute Harbour Board 10 September 2020 (Pages 3 4)
 - (b) Special Meeting Argyll and Bute Harbour Board 3 December 2020 (Pages 5 6)
- 4. OBAN BAY SINGLE HARBOUR AUTHORITY (Pages 7 12)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

5. MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT PLAN (Pages 13 - 18)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

6. PORT MARINE SAFETY CODE (Pages 19 - 44)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

REPORTS FOR NOTING

7. DRAFT HARBOUR BOARD WORKPLAN (Pages 45 - 46)

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Rory Colville (Chair) Councillor John Armour Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Richard Trail

Councillor Robin Currie Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Alan Reid Councillor Andrew Vennard (Vice-Chair)

Contact: Stuart McLean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480